Find a Team

THERE ARE ALREADY 18 TEAMS ACROSS FLORIDA!

Use the map below to find a team near you. Click on the pin to see the team’s contact information, then send an email to let them know that you are interested. A coach will respond with information about the team and how to get involved.

DON’T SEE A TEAM IN YOUR AREA? LEARN HOW TO START ONE!

Current NICA Teams in Florida

904 NICA Composite – Duval Devils

Team Director: Holly Teten
Contact: holly@floridamtb.org
Facebook | Instagram

Broward County Composite

Head Coach: Stephen LaRue
Contact: stephenplarue@gmail.com
Facebook | Instagram

Gainesville Cycling Composite

Head Coach: Mike Voss
Contact: mvossca@gmail.com
Facebook | Website

George Jenkins High School

Head Coach: Loyd Corbett
Contact: loydfl@yahoo.com

Lakeland Composite

Team Director: Loyd Corbett
Contact: loydfl@yahoo.com
Head Coach: Kyle Fedler
Contact: kfedler@flsouthern.edu
Facebook | Website

Ocala Gallops Composite

Head Coach: Jeryt Torres
Contact: guacharobike@gmail.com

Website

Palm Coast Composite

Head Coach: Scott Diaz
Contact: pccomposite@gmail.com

Pembroke Pines Charter School

Head Coach: Steven Mlujeak
Contact: smlujeak@topstepcycling.com
Website

Pines Composite

Head Coach: Steven Mlujeak
Contact: smlujeak@topstepcycling.com
Website

Pinellas Sharks Composite

Head Coach: Jess Mefford
Contact: teamsharksmtb@gmail.com

Ridgeline Composite

Head Coach: Tiffany Short
Contact: ridgelinecomposite@gmail.com
Website | Facebook

Space Coast Composite

Team Director: Kenneth Good
Head Coach: Jason Miller
Contact: kmgpe@yahoo.com | jason.p.miller@outlook.com

Starkey Composite

Head Coach: Jason Barr
Contact: starkeycomposite@gmail.com

Strawberry Crest High School

Head Coach: Virginia Pasek
Contact: smithvds@hotmail.com

Tallahassee Composite

Head Coach: Bree Van Oss
Contact: tallahasseemtb.org@gmail.com
Website | Instagram

Tarpon Coast Composite

Team Director: Julie Lang
Contact: julie@thejulielangteam.com
Website | Facebook

West Palm Beach Composite

Head Coach: Joe Wignall
Contact: mtbcoachjoe@gmail.com
Facebook | Instagram

Winter Park Composite

Head Coach: J.C. Mazza
Contact: drumjuzcuz@yahoo.com
Facebook